(970) 262-3888

Silverthorne & Breckenridge

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Thursday

Menu

Health insurance open enrollment

Health insurance open enrollment 

We know that enrolling in health insurance can be confusing and frustrating! It doesn’t have to be and FIRC is here to help – and it’s free to talk to a health navigator!

FIRC’s Health Navigators offer free appointments to help you find plans that meet your budget and your needs. Give us a call to set up your appointment, schedule it online or call during one of our Dial-In Days. We also have special “Walk-in Days” events where you can meet one-on-one with a health navigator.

Open enrollment starts November 1. Enroll by December 15 for plans that start January 1, 2022. 

Call 970-262-3888 during Dial-In Days. Our Health Navigators will be on hand to answer your questions. Don’t delay! 

Dial-In Days Schedule:

  • Monday, November 1, 12 – 4 PM
  • Monday, November 8, 12 – 4 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 12 – 4 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 12 – 4 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 12 – 4 PM
  • Monday, December 6, 12 – 4 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 12 – 4 PM
  • Monday, January 3, 12 – 4 PM
  • Monday, January 10, 12 – 4 PM

 

Or, if you’d like to sit down with a health navigator, come visit us at our Silverthorne location (251 W. 4th Street) during our Walk-in Days events – please note, masks are required to visit:

Walk-in Days Schedule:

  • Thursday, November. 4, 9 AM – 1 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 9 AM – 1 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 9 AM – 1 PM
  • Thursday, November 25 – CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 2, 9 AM – 1 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 9 AM – 1 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 9 AM – 1 PM
  • Thursday, January 6, 9 AM – 1 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 9 AM – 1 PM

Related Articles

Uncategorized

One Degree Summit County website launch

We’re excited to announce that the One Degree community resource website for Summit County is here! You can now find all the resources you need …

Read More →
Food & Thrift Post
Food & Thrift

Food & Thrift

Thrift & Treasure is moving! Dillon Thrift and Treasure is temporarily closed and is moving to Breckenridge. Opening date to be determined. The pandemic shifted …

Read More →
COVID Vaccine Clinic blog banner
Health & Wellness

Free COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics

Protect your family, protect our community Summit County Public Health offers multiple vaccine clinics and dates. Their website also lists partner locations throughout the County and …

Read More →